

## Fitzgerald Area Convention & Visitors Bureau Board Members 2019

## Ex-Officio Members – six members

Position	Office	Name
Chairman	Mayor of Fitzgerald	Jim Puckett
Vice Chair & Secretary	City Administrator	Cam Jordan
Representative	FBH Chamber of Commerce	Neesa Williams
Representative	City Historian	Louie Harper
Representative	FBH Arts Council	Shelby Evans
Representative	Downtown Development	Whitney Justice
	Authority	

## Appointed Members (1 year term) – 3 members

Position	Name	Term
At Large Member	Jason Dunn	1 year term
At Large Member	Millie Ward	1 year term
At Large Member	Al Johnson	1 year term

## Staff

Position	Office	Name
Director	Tourism, Arts & Culture	Brandy Elrod
Assistant Director/Clerk	Tourism, Arts & Culture	Stacy Ruis